Our Board Members

Prof. Manmath Kundu
Eminent Educationist, Professor of English Literature, Former Director of English Language Teaching Institute, Former Director of Academy of Tribal Languages, Author of several books on Education.
Smt. Shanti Devi (SEVA SAMAJ)
Freedom Fighter and Social Worker, Recipient of JAMANALAL BAJAJ AWARD, Founder member and organizer of SEVA SAMAJ, Runs projects on Health, Education, Nutrition and Women's Welfare in tribal areas.
Sri. Achyut Das Director | AGRAGAMEE
Development Activist, Worked in OXFAM India Trust as a Programme Officer, Associated with a National Level NGO Social Work and Research Centre, (SWRC) Tillonia, Rajasthan in 1979-86. Founder Director of AGRAGAMEE, Ex-Member, State Planning Board in Odisha, Ex-Member of the Joint Machinery set-up for coordination between voluntary agency and Govt. by Planning Commission India. Completed Special Training on Human Rights (Law, development, Social Justice) in the Institute of Social Studies, The Hague, Netherlands. Completed special course on Rural Energy, Planning and Environment in Twente University, ENSCHEDE, The Netherlands, Special Certificate Course on Managing Sustainable Rural Development in University of Birmingham (UK). Member of the National Level NGOs network SAMPDA. Recipient of SARDA Equal Opportunities Award.
Mrs. Sun Dei Saunta
Social Worker and community leader, President of Dasmantpur Mahila Mahasangha, Governing Body Member of State Resource Centre(Agragamee), Rayagada.
Mr. Boiraju Bhoi
Social Worker, Community Leader and Educator in tribal areas.
Mrs. Jatani Kanhar
Social worker and community leader in tribal areas.
Mrs. Laxmi Majhi
Social worker and community leader in tribal areas.